Register for the Dare to Lead™ Summer Leadership Intensive Experience

A Three-Day Exclusive Courage-Building Experience

in partnership with Julie Boll Consulting

Please fill out the information below and you will then be directed to your payment options.

arrow&v
arrow&v

Date: July 15 - 17, 2021

Time: 8 AM-4 PM Pacific, 10-6 PM Central, 11-7 PM Eastern​

Cost: $1,500

Cultivating Conscious, Connected, & Courageous Leaders™

Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter

tcs@ticiess.com

4200 Park Blvd, #237 Oakland CA 94602

© 2019-2021 Tici'ess

SELf-Transformation for School & Systemic Transformation™

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • White Twitter Icon