Tue, Nov 03 | Virtual Workshop

Mindful Allyship: A Heart-felt Approach to Racial Healing

In this live, online 4 week e-course we will deep-dive into the inner work of racial healing. We will investigate how racism operates in us and through us, explore the systemic nature of racial oppression, and develop racial literacy for more effective engagement on this difficult topic.
Registration is Closed
Mindful Allyship: A Heart-felt Approach to Racial Healing

Time & Location

Nov 03, 2020, 2:00 PM PST – Nov 10, 2020, 5:00 PM PST
Virtual Workshop

About the Event

4-Week Course Schedule October 20, 27 & November 3, 10

Tuesdays @ 2-4 pm (PT) / 4-6 pm (CT) / 5-7 pm (ET)

In this live, online e-course we will deep-dive into the inner work of racial healing. We will investigate how racism operates in us and through us, explore the systemic nature of racial oppression, and develop racial literacy for more effective engagement on this difficult topic. We will incorporate readings from leading racial justice advocates. You will be provided with a downloadable workbook and asked to purchase one text for the course and one blank journal. With successful course completion, you will receive an Anti-Bias Certificate of Training.

CEUs are available via Brandman University

Registration is Closed

Share This Event